PayAttentionToMe.com

I just bought the URL www.PayAttentionToMe.com (nothing is there yet)

It just popped into my head while I was surfing the net and I think I’d like to do something with it. Maybe I’ll eventually redirect this blog to it since the main reason for having this blog would be to receive as much attention as possible.

I can picture it listed on blogrolls and trackbacks and comments and posts. I’m always looking for interesting people to add to my bloglines feed reader. If I saw it I would probably click on it and check it out. Isn’t it essentially what every single piece of advertising online is saying? Pay Attention To Me!! It can’t help but draw attention.

Props to www.goddaddy.com for making the process painless.

Leave a Reply

