Kylie Minogue and Geri Halliwell Arm Wrestling

I noticed someone made it to my site by searching for Arm Wrestling and Torrents.  I don’t have any arm wrestling torrents so I thought I would link to the next best thing:

Kylie Minogue and Geri Halliwell Arm Wrestling

ps..I haven’t had a chance to watch it yet!

One Response to “Kylie Minogue and Geri Halliwell Arm Wrestling”

  1. Celebrity News Says:

    Geri Halliwell wants another baby but can’t find a man willing to be the father. The 34-year-old singer, who gave birth to daughter Bluebell Madonna last May, wants another child before it’s too late.

    http://www.newzline.com/2007/02/28/geri-halliwell-wants-another-baby-but-cant-find-a-man-willing/


Leave a Reply

