Ben Barren is Cool

I may start posting eye catching Flickr photo’s randomly on Pay Attention To Me! in a way similar to Ben Barren.
I think it adds to the flavour of the site especially since I’m limited in terms of customizing the design.
Oh yeah and I wish I could get this tag generator to work for me! 

2 Responses to “Ben Barren is Cool”

  1. EGM Says:

    Can you tell me what isn’t working about the tag generator? You have to be able to copy and paste the tags into a place that will accept HTML. I’m not really familiar with WordPress. Could that be the issue?

    Let me know. I’ll do what I can to help. If there is something I can do to make this more universally useful, I’ll certainly try.

    EGM


Leave a Reply

