Update – Quest for Digg Clone for Torrent Files Almost Complete

UPDATE: I just found this how-to for creating your own digg.com style site.Would definitely work for Torrents.

Check out the how-to here.

And an example from someone here.

5 Responses to “Update – Quest for Digg Clone for Torrent Files Almost Complete”

  1. Ariah Fine Says:

    I think it might be stolen code though, and that’s just not right.

  2. stealbelow Says:

    You said you found a clone of digg, “So I found a clone of digg and tried to upload it.” in your post here – http://blog.iamnotashamed.net/?p=295

    …I’m not sure how that is any different…

    hmmm..something to think about I guess..

  3. ariah fine Says:

    that’s sort of why I haven’t advertised it or posted it yet.

  4. stealbelow Says:

    ahh..i see..i wonder how we could find out if we are allowed to use the code?

  5. stealbelow Says:

    Sorry…im confused…was my post breaking the law? should I take it down?


Leave a Reply

