Newsvine Beta – I’ve got 20 invites

If you aren’t “in the know” about Newsvine then this isn’t for you.

If you are in the know then leave me a message and email addy in the comments giving me a reason to vouch for you and send you an invite!

I would also appreciate some link love on your blog!

Note: Please remember that by inviting friends into the Newsvine community, you are vouching for their potential as a positive member of the community.

SIRIUS Satellite Radio – Over 120 channels of satellite radio

Hot fragrances at great value!

17 Responses to “Newsvine Beta – I’ve got 20 invites”

  1. David Brown Says:

    Hey==I would love to test the service and would relaly appreciate the invite. Check out my blog at http://lostinafog.com/blog for some assurance that I do not regularly beat old people or kick dogs. And when I get on the service and write about it I’ll include a link to your blog in my post, which could easily drive ones or twos of new readers your way 🙂

    db

  2. stealbelow Says:

    Sorry David,

    I forgot to mention that you need to send me an email addy to send the invite to.

  3. Ed Says:

    I heard about Newsvine on the TWIT podcast. I would appreciate an invite.

    Many thanks

  4. Ed Says:

    Thank you!

  5. David Brown Says:

    ummmmm……details……db at lostinafog.com

  6. Haarball Says:

    Hi there, I’d love an invite. It’d be nice with a proper news site where I can properly comment on thing with decent, reflected people. The fact that it’s invite-only isn’t a bad thing.

  7. harjeet Says:

    I’d like to get a look at this service as well!

  8. Thomas Says:

    I’d like one to test it!

  9. stealbelow Says:

    No soup for you!

    You haven’t given me any reason to believe you will be a valuable contributor to the community.

    Come back in two weeks.

    NEXT!

  10. itsoweezy Says:

    I’d like an invite if at all possible. I’m a Communications major in college and am highly interested in the media and its relation to all other aspects of our society. I’m an active reader on digg.com but rarely post. I’m looking for a way to interact with other issues and stories aside from technology. I’m a new member of wordpress but write as ‘johnkimble’ on a music review blog that can be viewed at http://www.canklesandwaffles.com. Thanks in advance!

  11. stealbelow Says:

    Looks good to me. Cheers.

  12. paradox Says:

    I’d like an invite! I’m a big fan of digg, and a casual internet surfer. I figure I should check out the digg competitor. Seems like digg is getting pushed out. I hope the new features that were announced come out soon.

    http://paradox.wordpress.com

  13. stealbelow Says:

    Just sent it. Cheers

  14. paradox Says:

    Thanks, much appreciated.


Leave a Reply

