Best Key Chain Ever

pad

Click to enlarge

Key holder remembers where you park and minds the meter!

Eliminate the embarrassment and possible danger of forgetting where you parked the car. The world’s most helpful key holder remembers where you parked, minds the meter, lights the key hole, and neutralizes static electricity. It records and plays a 15-second memo—example: “I parked on Level B, row 2.”

The LCD timer with running seconds doubles as a clock. Touch the rubber static pad to a metallic surface and you can open your car without receiving a nasty shock. Push a button to activate the bright LED light. Uses 1 “AAA” battery and 2 cell batteries (all included). 4"L x 1"D x 2"H.

Key Holder Recorder/Timer GH769pad$19.95 (via)

2 Responses to “Best Key Chain Ever”

  1. Hopkins Says:

    Hey, I know this isn’t the appropriate place for this, but I couldn’t find an email listed. You left a question on the WP blog (see below). Did you ever get an answer to it? (You can reach me at blogswana@sproutitmail.com.) In order to get my traffic I want to figure out if I should add my “Blog Stats” to my “Feed Stats” or if my “Blog Stats” already contain my “Feed Stats.”

    “Something seems buggy for me…14 people read my feed today…then my stats page shows 14 views today…8 of which are from search engine traffic…6 from referrers..so does that mean that there were an additional 14 people who read my feed today?

    28 in total?

    I apologize if I’m missing the obvious answer here :)”

  2. Idetrorce Says:

    very interesting, but I don’t agree with you
    Idetrorce


Leave a Reply

