Subscribe to Rss Feeds for GMAT, LSAT, MCAT Test Preperation

I can't figure out why no one publishes an RSS feed of GMAT practice questions (or LSAT or MCAT or SAT or…)

I should be able to go to a site and select the test I want to study for and then choose my test date and set the number of questions per day I want to receive. 

I should be able to submit my answers and get feedback on my results.  

I should be able to get a summary of my weakest/strongest areas and options for adjusting the types of questions I subscribe to.

Someone let me know when this is ready.  Until then I will keep cracking this giant book I have to lug around and the cue cards I use to make notes and keep track of my wrong answers.

6 Responses to “Subscribe to Rss Feeds for GMAT, LSAT, MCAT Test Preperation”

  1. GMATIndia Says:

    You should visit, http://www.gmatindia.com They are providing that you looking for !!!

  2. stealbelow Says:

    Thanks GMATIndia, but what I want is more flexibility and high level analysis.

    I want to subscribe to receive say 10-20 questions a day and have my results analyzed and made available to me.

    You are creating a valuable resource and I’m sure lots of people will find it useful.

  3. GMATIndia Says:

    I got the point.

    What you are looking for. Let keep in touch.

    bye

  4. TakeGMAT Says:

    I should be able to go to a site and select the test I want to study for and then choose my test date and set the number of questions per day I want to receive.
    …..Ingeneral you receive six question a day from this website. If you demand you will get as many questions as you like.

    I should be able to submit my answers and get feedback on my results.
    …. All these are there, you get personal feedback by mentors as well as students.

    I should be able to get a summary of my weakest/strongest areas and options for adjusting the types of questions I subscribe to.
    …. Questions are in categories according to difficulty level.

    Someone let me know when this is ready. Until then I will keep cracking this giant book I have to lug around and the cue cards I use to make notes and keep track of my wrong answers.

    Visit: http://www.takegmat.com

  5. Anonymous Says:

    that test is easy

  6. Peter Kandler Says:

    Here is a GMAT Practice Question RSS feed.


Leave a Reply

