Leave a Message!

Today’s post is designed to receive a bit of feedback.  I believe there are around 35 people that are following this blog’s rss feed.

I’d love to get a comment from those who follow along as opposed to those that stumble in through search engine traffic.

Even just a “hello!” would make me smile.

23 Responses to “Leave a Message!”

  1. John Says:

    I subscribe to your Blog with Bloglines, and yes I do read your Blog. Hope you have a good weekend. 🙂

    PS. I don’t like you having an e-mail address required to post a comment. Oh well….

  2. John A. Yowan Says:

    Yeah, I don’t really have a lot to say but I guess I will let you know I read your blog on Bloglines and the first comment was from my dad. (He started reading your blog because he saw it in my bloglines) I started reading your blog after I saw the ‘How to score free gumballs for everyone!!’ post.

  3. Anonymous Says:

    Thanks Johns – I changed it so you don’t need an email to post a comment. I didn’t realize it was set up that way.

    Thanks for reading!

  4. hyperwords Says:

    Hello.

    How’s this for a message: Hyperwords have been update?!!

    We just released version 1.5 with adds a Toolbar.

    This new version also addresses the issue of the menu popping up to frequently (which could make it a little annoying) by adding new Preferences so you can specify exactly how it should work.

    In a month’s time version 2.0 will be launched, featuring full user customizability, as well as Microsoft Internet Explorer support.

    Get this new version as well as more information at http://www.hyperwords.net

    1.5 is borne out of user feedback and we’d be very grateful for any further thoughts and perspectives or questions. Please contact me via email ‘frode ‘at’ hyperwords.net’.

    Frode

  5. sailingkiwigirl Says:

    useful stuff……..genius, lucky i found you so i can convert these torrents for my ipod vid
    great work

  6. Stone Says:

    hello! 😉

  7. fdgsfdg Says:

    hi..good site..by..

  8. Superhero Says:

    This is really fresh idea of the design of the site! I seldom met such in Internet… Good Work dude!

  9. pla[3!] Says:

    Very interesting.

  10. DermaZinc Says:

    I have already enjoy your website, and it is so nice and cool. I will visit your website again. Thank you.

  11. Bush Says:

    I love this great website. Many thanks guy

  12. GramBorder Says:

    Hello

    I want to all of you know, World is mine, and yoursite good

    Bye

  13. morganusvitus Says:

    The site looks great ! Thanks for all your help ( past, present and future !)

  14. Kim Says:

    A+fantastic+site%2C+and+brilliant+effort.+A+great+piece+of+work.t

  15. Sveta Says:

    The%2Bsite%255C%2527%255C%2527s%2Bvery%2Bprofessional%2521%2BKeep%2Bup%2Bthe%2Bgood%2Bwork%2521%2BOh%2Byes%252C%2Bone%2Bextra%2Bcomment%2B%252D%2Bmaybe%2Byou%2Bcould%2Badd%2Bmore%2Bpictures%2Btoo%2521%2BSo%252C%2Bgood%2Bluck%2Bto%2Byour%2Bteam%2521

  16. sveta Says:

    Many+interesting+information+on+your+site+%2D+keep+up+good+work

  17. PreobrajenskySuka2 Says:

    Sorry, but topic starter, you are sure?
    prof.Preobrajensky.
    Bye

  18. Bill Compton Says:

    Hi Jim. Photos i received. Thanks

  19. Dean Says:

    Very interesting website. Keep up the outstanding work and thank you…E

  20. Jordan Shoe Says:

    You help me SO much I cant describe it in words. I will visit your website again. Thank you!

  21. Retro Jordans Says:

    I wonder how much money Jordan has made from his shoe line? Probably in the billions!

  22. Hillary Says:

    Wonderful+and+informative+web+site.I+used+information+from+that+site+its+great.g


Leave a Reply

