Seagate – Drive to Design Contest – Details

This contest sounds interesting. I’m constantly inventing things and now I’ve got my big chance to have one of my ideas become a global success story – the next iPod perhaps??

“Design your own product using a miniature 20 Gig hard drive and win $5000 for your winning idea.”

Wait a minute.

Maybe.

Just maybe. Yes. Yes this will work! Oh man, it just effing came to me in a blinding moment of clarity!

The miniature hard drive should be used to………

Leave a Reply

