In My Mind – Pharrell 2006 – Torrent

Pharrell's debut album, In My Mind.

In My Mind (torrent) is the first solo album by American rapper, singer and producer Pharrell. It was released on July 25, 2006. It includes the three already-released singles “Can I Have It Like That” (featuring Gwen Stefani), “Angel” (only released in the UK) and “Number 1” (featuring Kanye West) and performances featuring Jay-Z, Nelly, Slim Thug, Snoop Dogg, Lauren, Jamie Cullum and Pusha-T of The Clipse.


Track List
01. Can I Have It Like That (Feat.  3:55
    Gwen Stefani)
02. How Does It Feel?               3:35
03. Raspy Shit                      3:35
04. Best Friend                     4:40
05. You Can Do It Too               5:22
06. Keep It Playa (Feat. Slim       4:18
07. That Girl (Feat. Snoop Dogg)    4:01
08. Angel                           2:44
09. Young Girl (Feat. Jay-Z)/I      8:14
    Really Like You
10. Take It Off                     4:07
11. Stay With Me (Dim The Lights)   4:06
    (Feat. Pusha T)
12. Baby (Feat. Nelly)              4:06
13. Our Father                      3:27
14. Number One (Feat. Kanye West)   3:56
15. Skateboard P Presents Show You  4:14
    How To Hustle (Feat. Lauren)


3 Responses to “In My Mind – Pharrell 2006 – Torrent”

  1. Jay-Z Kingdom Come 2006 - Torrent « Pay Attention To Me! Says:

    […] Home Seagate – Drive to Design Contest – Details In My Mind – Pharrell 2006 – Torrent […]

  2. Anonymous Says:


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: