Eminem Presents The Re-Up – Torrent 2006

More of Emimen’s Finest…



Eminem Presents The Re-Up cover

Eminem Presents The Re-Up (torrent) is the compilation album from rapper Eminem. The album first began as a street mixtape project — an underground, unofficial CD with raw production values–designed to help launch new Shady Records artists Stat Quo, Ca$his, and Bobby Creekwater. “But what happened is that the material was so good and the tracks were getting produced like a regular album, said Eminem. Instead of putting it out there rough and unfinished, I thought we should add some other new tracks, make it a real album, and put it in the record stores to give these new artists a real boost.” The album was executive produced by Eminem, who also produced the majority of the songs. A handful of tracks were produced by The Alchemist, who also compiled the album in true mixtape fashion. Alchemist is best known for his work with Cypress Hill, Nas, Snoop Dogg, Mobb Deep, and Jadakiss.

Watch the video – You Don’t Know:

# Title Producer(s) Performer(s) Time
1 “Shady Narcotics (Eminem Intro)” Eminem Eminem 0:56
2 “We’re Back” Eminem Eminem, Stat Quo, Obie Trice, Bobby Creekwater & Ca$his 3:59
3 “Pistol, Pistol (Remix)” Eminem & Mr. Porter Obie Trice 2:25
4 “Murder” Eminem Bizarre & Kuniva 2:10
5 “Everything Is Shady” Alchemist Ca$his 4:29
6 “The Re-Up” Dr. Dre & Mike Elizondo Eminem & 50 Cent 2:57
7 “You Don’t Know” Eminem Eminem, 50 Cent, Lloyd Banks & Cashis 4:17
8 “Jimmy Crack Corn” Eminem Eminem & 50 Cent 3:54
9 “Trapped” Eminem Proof of D12 0:58
10 “Whatever You Want” Mr. Porter Swifty McVay & Mr. Porter of D12 2:49
11 “Talkin’ All That” Alchemist Ca$his, JH 4:05
12 “By My Side” Focus Stat Quo 4:06
13 “We Ride for Shady” The Alchemist Obie Trice & Ca$his 3:08
14 “There He Is” The Alchemist Bobby Creekwater 4:25
15 “Trying Ta Win” The Alchemist Stat Quo 3:52
16 “Smack That (Remix)” Eminem Akon, Stat Quo & Bobby Creekwater 5:11
17 “Public Enemy #1” Eminem Eminem 1:54
18 “Get Low” Dr. Dre & Mike Elizondo Stat Quo 3:19
19 “Ski Mask Way (Remix)” Eminem 50 Cent 3:04
20 “Shake That (Remix)” Eminem Nate Dogg, Eminem, Obie Trice & Bobby Creekwater 2:59
21 “Cry Now (Shady Remix)” Witt & Pep Obie Trice, Kuniva, Bobby Creekwater & Ca$his,Stat Quo 5:09
22 “No Apologies” Eminem Eminem 4:19

2 Responses to “Eminem Presents The Re-Up – Torrent 2006”

  1. rappereminem.org Says:

    Good video
    All information about Eminem in http://www.rappereminem.org or one of the best Eminem blogs in http://www.rappereminemnews.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: