I Need a New Header!

Announcing a competition for a new header image for Pay Attention To Me!

No rules.

I wondering if I’ll get any submissions?

3 Responses to “I Need a New Header!”

  1. Kikker46 Says:

    Emotional music with video’s pinned

  2. V Says:

    Did you ever get a new header? If not, let me know I can try to make one up for you. I enjoy making them!

  3. stealbelow Says:

    That would be sweet. If you make one and I can figure out how to put it up I’d be happy to.

    Cheers V!


Leave a Reply

