Translations

I noticed that I’ve been getting a lot of traffic from places all over the world these days so I decided to add a couple “translation” buttons on the right side of my site.

Currently I only have ones for French, Italian and Spanish but I’ll be adding more when I get the chance.  If you are interested in doing this for your blog see a great explanation here.

Once I get a chance I plan on adding the ability to subscribe from some of the new homepage’s that have been gaining traction also – like pageflakes and my favourite netvibes.

 Add to My AOL

Add to netvibes
Add to Google

 

2 Responses to “Translations”

  1. the-article-store Says:

    I have a translation tool that you can post on your site and translate into 23 different languages. You can get the translation tool code at http://the-article-store.comze.com/the-article-store-translation-tool.html

  2. hemen çevir Says:

    hanks for letting me know.


Leave a Reply

