Konvicted – Torrent – Akon – 2006

More of Akon’s Finest…

Konvicted cover

Konvicted (torrent) is the sophomore album by hip hop and R&B singer Akon. Artists that are featured on the album are Eminem, Styles P, and Snoop Dogg

Akon and Snoop “I Wanna F__ You”

Track listing

  1. Shake Down
  2. Blown Away (ft. Styles P.)
  3. Smack That (ft. Eminem)
  4. I Wanna Love You (ft. Snoop Dogg) (Clean Version)
  5. The Rain
  6. Never Took the Time
  7. Mama Africa
  8. I Can’t Wait (ft. T-Pain)
  9. Gangsta Bop
  10. Tired of Runnin’
  11. Once in a While
  12. Don’t Matter
  13. Gringo (Bonus track)


6 Responses to “Konvicted – Torrent – Akon – 2006”

  1. maddy Says:

    akon,, so wat i tell about u..! u r amazing…! and i llike ur hip hop style…! keep abstract something neww! ,,,,k

  2. ((*|{@|-!E*)) Says:

    dis song is well minted!!!!!!!!!!!!

  3. bri Says:

    its good man

  4. Anonymous Says:


  5. kjkl Says:


  6. samira Says:


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: