Stop The Clocks – Torrent – Oasis 2006

More of Oasis’ Finest…

Stop the Clocks cover

Stop the Clocks (torrent) is a “best-of” album by British rock band Oasis, released in November 2006. The “retrospective collection” is an 18-track double album with the featured songs chosen by Noel Gallagher.

Check out the video Wonderwall below:


All songs written by Noel Gallagher except “Songbird”, written by Liam Gallagher.

Disc one

  1. “Rock ‘n’ Roll Star”
  2. “Some Might Say”
  3. “Talk Tonight”
  4. “Lyla”
  5. “The Importance of Being Idle”
  6. “Wonderwall”
  7. “Slide Away”
  8. “Cigarettes & Alcohol”
  9. “The Masterplan”

Disc Two

  1. “Live Forever”
  2. “Acquiesce”
  3. “Supersonic”
  4. “Half the World Away”
  5. “Go Let It Out”
  6. “Songbird”
  7. “Morning Glory”
  8. “Champagne Supernova”
  9. “Don’t Look Back in Anger”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: