Music Is My Savior – Torrent – This is Why I’m Hot – MIMS

More of Mims’ Finest…Music Is My Savior cover

Music Is My Savior (torrent) is the debut album from EMI/Capitol artist Mims. It includes the hit single “This Is Why I’m Hot” and features guest appearances from Bun B, LeToya, Baby Cham and reggae legend Junior Reid.

Mims: “On a personal level, I just want people to know that I built no excuses for myself. Coming from a rough childhood, to losing both my parents and being put through all the trials and tribulations that life has to offer, I still kept a positive mentality. If I can make it anybody out there that’s aspiring to do the same thing, if they put their heart into it they can make it also.” (via)

Check Mims’ video for This is Why I’m Hot below

Check out the remix with Baby Sham  – Imeem

One Response to “Music Is My Savior – Torrent – This is Why I’m Hot – MIMS”


Leave a Reply

