Alanis Morissette Parodies Fergie My Humps

Alanis Morissette “My Humps” video:

This is so funny.

One of the better comments on youtube:

” Ha. A 4 minute rip of how sh*t a song writer Fergie really is.”

(via)

5 Responses to “Alanis Morissette Parodies Fergie My Humps”

  1. candigirl Says:

    Oh and what is alanis doing with her sad career? She has nothing to speak of. She tried to be the sexy person and the singer Fergie is.

    The song isn’t meant to be deep, it’s silly to begin with.

    Alanis is just jealous she has no career and no one cares about her pathetic personal life.

    I guess carrying bugs in your pocket to awards shows is so much deeper than this song?

  2. Anonymous Says:

    I think its hilarious either way Candigirl.

    I hope Fergie comes back with her own video diss.

    Did you really not laugh when you watched this? I can’t stop laughing and I don’t even really like either of them.

  3. PJ Says:

    Jagged Little Pill is an artistic achievement that ‘what’s her name’ can only dream of attaining. Let Alanis play, she’s climbed her mountain.

    PJ


Leave a Reply

