How Many Billions Will Google End Up Paying For Facebook?

4 Responses to “How Many Billions Will Google End Up Paying For Facebook?”

  1. Stone Says:

    at least several…

  2. stone Says:

    why don’t your post more often?

  3. stealbelow Says:

    Good question Stone –
    I just finished the first year of my graduate degree, started a new job, moved to a new city and have been getting my shit together to head to Denmark for a few months – I have definitely not been keeping up with my blog and I should be.

  4. Seo Pune Says:

    sorry i meant google wont really buy out facebook


Leave a Reply

